Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Buckley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Buckley

5 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of justin Kim

justin Kim

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ever."
Profile photo of Adriana Pricop

Adriana Pricop

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been super nice with us and have provided the best customer service. They provided the best quotes for us and made sure to satisfy us."
Profile photo of logan mize

logan mize

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marnie Villines is the best!! She helped me save on my insurance cost and is always there to help answer any questions! She made getting auto insurance over the phone so easy as well as taking the time to make sure I got the best coverage for my day to day driving."
Profile photo of Naveen

Naveen

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable to understand the customer insurance requirements and get possible best deal $ with best coverage and every time I reach them for change policy requirements they taken care 100%"
Profile photo of Melissa Boix

Melissa Boix

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Audrey Radfar

Audrey Radfar

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James “GAINZ” Hodges

James “GAINZ” Hodges

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very professional answered all my question I had and help me with all the coverage that I need it for my vehicle. I really to recommended her to friends and family"
Profile photo of Paul Evans

Paul Evans

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well worth giving Marnie a call and letting her work through the details. She was professional and pleasant to work with! She was able to give me better coverage for less money. Happy I took the time to make the change. Painless process!!"
Profile photo of John Woodard

John Woodard

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"times. Was aw."
Profile photo of David Stoneking

David Stoneking

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddie has been fantastic to work with. On several occasions he has preemptively found discounts for us with out us even asking!"
Profile photo of Christopher Kincer

Christopher Kincer

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Glover

Jacob Glover

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Glass

Richard Glass

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really liked how Marnie took care of our insurance needs and explained everything from our car and home. She was able to save me a lot Of money with better coverage! Thanks"
Profile photo of Patrick Lilienthal

Patrick Lilienthal

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Faye Glass

Faye Glass

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marnie did a great job helping me and my son get what we needed and within our budget I recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cathy Calhoun

Cathy Calhoun

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marnie, Thanks for your AWESOME Customer Service!! You made the process so easy and effortless."
Profile photo of Sathish Kumar Kalidass

Sathish Kumar Kalidass

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marina Huse

Marina Huse

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mila Dubinsky

Mila Dubinsky

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caleb Young Yoo

Caleb Young Yoo

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marnie always help my family for better service. Thank you always~!!"
Profile photo of Briana McCarthy

Briana McCarthy

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brantley has been such an incredible help to me moving states! It’s always such a processed with everything going on during a move and Brantley made it quick and easy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alyson Washington

Alyson Washington

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was previously insured with State Farm for over 10 years and because of Marnie’s patience and willingness to provide all of my options promptly, I have returned to State Farm given professionalism and able to save money!"
Profile photo of Ravi Hirani

Ravi Hirani

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judy Clothier

Judy Clothier

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We changed to State Farm after several very helpful conversations with Marnie."