Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Buckley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Buckley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mitchell Evans

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance agency I have ever dealt with! Brantley is a true pleasure to work with and can help out with every question thrown her way and will have any issue addressed asap. This is the first insurance company that I have been able to text and it is a game changer to not have to sit on the phone/on hold to address things. When I got in a accident, Eddie personally called me to check and see how I was doing if there was anything he or his team could do to help out and get me back on the road. Best insurance agency ever!"

Emily Rodriguez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family & I recently moved to Texas and needed to find new comprehensive coverage for our two vehicles. After shopping around online & being unable to find any quotes that didn't far exceed what we had been paying prior, I found the website of our local State Farm office & filled out a contact request form. Within 10 minutes of doing so, I received a call back from Brantley Smith from Eddie Buckley's State Farm office in Celina, and she was so incredibly helpful, easily answering every question I had & getting the information that she needed to build out a quote for us. She was able to secure us coverage that was significantly more comprehensive than what we had previously, for a LOWER price, and she was able to do this on a 20 minute phone call! Our policies came in exactly as quoted & we truly couldn't be happier with our insurance company and with Brantley- if you need auto insurance in North Texas, this is your girl!"

Rachel Shrode

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only positive things to say about Eddie Buckley State Farm! Eddie is very fast to respond and goes above and beyond to jump in and help when needed! Brantley is the sweetest person that offers such a genuine personalized experience. She is also very quick to respond and always helps us get everything we need taken care of same day or even within minutes! I love working with her for all of my insurance needs. (She will also make your day if you get to talk to her on the phone.) You can tell she really has her clients best interest at heart. We have been able to count on them both and appreciate all that they do for us."

Alvin Hayes

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie's office is extremely knowledgable. Brantley was professionally proactive in finding the best options for me. They always have superb service."

Mahad Nasir

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brantley is always helpful 💓"

Steve Stone

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife have insurance through this company Brantley is our agent has given us the best prices and just been wonderful the coolest agent we've ever had this is a great place will save you tons of money highly recommend thank you so much Brantley at Eddie Buckley State farm insurance."

Ashlee Kepple

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love my insurance team! Brantley is the absolute BEST!! she's always going above an beyond to make sure I get the best rate for all my policies!! Y'all keep up the awesome work!!!😊"

justin Kim

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ever."

Adriana Pricop

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been super nice with us and have provided the best customer service. They provided the best quotes for us and made sure to satisfy us."

logan mize

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marnie Villines is the best!! She helped me save on my insurance cost and is always there to help answer any questions! She made getting auto insurance over the phone so easy as well as taking the time to make sure I got the best coverage for my day to day driving."

Naveen

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable to understand the customer insurance requirements and get possible best deal $ with best coverage and every time I reach them for change policy requirements they taken care 100%"

Melissa Boix

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So pleased with my experience working with Marnie Villines at Eddie Buckley's State Farm office. She was extremely responsive, patient with all of my questions and saved us over nearly 60% on our auto insurance - quite a feet when you have a teen driver!! Thank you!!"

Audrey Radfar

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about customer service! Marnie is absolutely amazing. She walked me through each of my policies and gave me options on categories I never knew I even had options on at AllState. I ended up with a way better policy at almost half the cost plus she’s super fun to talk to."

James “GAINZ” Hodges

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very professional answered all my question I had and help me with all the coverage that I need it for my vehicle. I really to recommended her to friends and family"

Paul Evans

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well worth giving Marnie a call and letting her work through the details. She was professional and pleasant to work with! She was able to give me better coverage for less money. Happy I took the time to make the change. Painless process!!"

John Woodard

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"times. Was aw."

David Stoneking

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddie has been fantastic to work with. On several occasions he has preemptively found discounts for us with out us even asking!"

Christopher Kincer

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply an outstanding agency. The people there are caring and very attentive to your needs. They do an outstanding job of explaining everything to you and walk you through everything that you need to know. They have made sure that I'm properly covered and that all my insurance needs are met."

Jacob Glover

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Eddie Buckley State Farm Insurance. I cover my vehicles and my home with them the process has been really easy. I usually work with Marnie and she has been very responsive, provided me with options tailored to my needs, and has overall been wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this team."

Richard Glass

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really liked how Marnie took care of our insurance needs and explained everything from our car and home. She was able to save me a lot Of money with better coverage! Thanks"

Patrick Lilienthal

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was transitioning from Colorado to Texas and was put in touch with the local State Farm team. Marnie was super responsive and handled all of the fine details for both home and auto and was able to help me navigate all of the home insurance considerations as we purchased a home in TX. Great service from State Farm!"

Faye Glass

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marnie did a great job helping me and my son get what we needed and within our budget I recommend State Farm"

Jesse

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have truly enjoyed working with Marnie over at Eddie Buckley State Farm insurance. The has been extremely professional, timely and consistent on her comms, and adjusted to my style of communicating which. She is great at explaining process and keeping updated on need to know information. I definitely recommend them!"

Cathy Calhoun

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marnie, Thanks for your AWESOME Customer Service!! You made the process so easy and effortless."

Sathish Kumar Kalidass

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marnie on my insurance quotes. She was very responsive and cleared all my doubts with detail. For my surprise, the premium amount was reduced to half with the same claim. In fact, she asked me to increase the claim amount for some of the components by explaining its importance. I strongly recommended StateFarm and Marnie."