Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Buckley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Buckley

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mahad Nasir

Mahad Nasir

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brantley is always helpful 💓"
Profile photo of Steve Stone

Steve Stone

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife have insurance through this company Brantley is our agent has given us the best prices and just been wonderful the coolest agent we've ever had this is a great place will save you tons of money highly recommend thank you so much Brantley at Eddie Buckley State farm insurance."
Profile photo of Ashlee Kepple

Ashlee Kepple

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love my insurance team! Brantley is the absolute BEST!! she's always going above an beyond to make sure I get the best rate for all my policies!! Y'all keep up the awesome work!!!😊"
Profile photo of justin Kim

justin Kim

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ever."
Profile photo of Adriana Pricop

Adriana Pricop

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been super nice with us and have provided the best customer service. They provided the best quotes for us and made sure to satisfy us."
Profile photo of logan mize

logan mize

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marnie Villines is the best!! She helped me save on my insurance cost and is always there to help answer any questions! She made getting auto insurance over the phone so easy as well as taking the time to make sure I got the best coverage for my day to day driving."
Profile photo of Naveen

Naveen

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable to understand the customer insurance requirements and get possible best deal $ with best coverage and every time I reach them for change policy requirements they taken care 100%"
Profile photo of Melissa Boix

Melissa Boix

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So pleased with my experience working with Marnie Villines at Eddie Buckley's State Farm office. She was extremely responsive, patient with all of my questions and saved us over nearly 60% on our auto insurance - quite a feet when you have a teen driver!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Audrey Radfar

Audrey Radfar

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about customer service! Marnie is absolutely amazing. She walked me through each of my policies and gave me options on categories I never knew I even had options on at AllState. I ended up with a way better policy at almost half the cost plus she’s super fun to talk to."
Profile photo of James “GAINZ” Hodges

James “GAINZ” Hodges

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very professional answered all my question I had and help me with all the coverage that I need it for my vehicle. I really to recommended her to friends and family"
Profile photo of Paul Evans

Paul Evans

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well worth giving Marnie a call and letting her work through the details. She was professional and pleasant to work with! She was able to give me better coverage for less money. Happy I took the time to make the change. Painless process!!"
Profile photo of John Woodard

John Woodard

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"times. Was aw."
Profile photo of David Stoneking

David Stoneking

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddie has been fantastic to work with. On several occasions he has preemptively found discounts for us with out us even asking!"
Profile photo of Christopher Kincer

Christopher Kincer

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply an outstanding agency. The people there are caring and very attentive to your needs. They do an outstanding job of explaining everything to you and walk you through everything that you need to know. They have made sure that I'm properly covered and that all my insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Jacob Glover

Jacob Glover

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Eddie Buckley State Farm Insurance. I cover my vehicles and my home with them the process has been really easy. I usually work with Marnie and she has been very responsive, provided me with options tailored to my needs, and has overall been wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Richard Glass

Richard Glass

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really liked how Marnie took care of our insurance needs and explained everything from our car and home. She was able to save me a lot Of money with better coverage! Thanks"
Profile photo of Patrick Lilienthal

Patrick Lilienthal

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was transitioning from Colorado to Texas and was put in touch with the local State Farm team. Marnie was super responsive and handled all of the fine details for both home and auto and was able to help me navigate all of the home insurance considerations as we purchased a home in TX. Great service from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Faye Glass

Faye Glass

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marnie did a great job helping me and my son get what we needed and within our budget I recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have truly enjoyed working with Marnie over at Eddie Buckley State Farm insurance. The has been extremely professional, timely and consistent on her comms, and adjusted to my style of communicating which. She is great at explaining process and keeping updated on need to know information. I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cathy Calhoun

Cathy Calhoun

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marnie, Thanks for your AWESOME Customer Service!! You made the process so easy and effortless."
Profile photo of Sathish Kumar Kalidass

Sathish Kumar Kalidass

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marnie on my insurance quotes. She was very responsive and cleared all my doubts with detail. For my surprise, the premium amount was reduced to half with the same claim. In fact, she asked me to increase the claim amount for some of the components by explaining its importance. I strongly recommended StateFarm and Marnie."
Profile photo of Marina Huse

Marina Huse

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for the best Policies for both Auto and Home Owners, we chose State Farm .we are very happy with them and the professional staff was great to work with. They did give us the best coverage for less money than we had previously paid . Eddie Buckley and his staff were right on the mark. Marina and David Huse Celina, Tx"
Profile photo of Mila Dubinsky

Mila Dubinsky

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over a year ago I obtained home and auto quotes from Marnie Villines, Eddie Buckley State Farm, but due to circumstances I stayed with my then insurance provider. Marnie stayed in touch though, and, at this last renewal, I came back to State Farm, because Marnie did everything to give me the best price and the best coverage. It came out to be better and at a lower cost. Thank you Marnie and Eddie!"
Profile photo of Caleb Young Yoo

Caleb Young Yoo

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marnie always help my family for better service. Thank you always~!!"
Profile photo of Briana McCarthy

Briana McCarthy

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brantley has been such an incredible help to me moving states! It’s always such a processed with everything going on during a move and Brantley made it quick and easy! Highly recommend!"