Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Gaeta

John Gaeta

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gaeta
"Brantley Smith has been our insurance agent for almost 3 years now at State Farm. She has always been super helpful & very informative. Brantley goes above & beyond to make sure we are fully satisfied. We purchased a new vehicle last week & she helped us make that transaction as seamless as possible. By answering all our questions & provided Insurance quotes in a very timely manner. With the information she provided we were able to make an informative decision on a vehicle that fit into our budget perfectly. With all that said, Eddie Buckley - State Farm Insurance office in Celina TX is 2nd to none!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Harper

Cindy Harper

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Harper
"Quick response, comprehensive coverages, Brantley is very knowledgable & explained coverage in an easy to understand way."
Profile photo of amy ludwyck

amy ludwyck

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy ludwyck
"I cannot say enough good things about the team at Eddie Buckley. I came to their team a little over 2 years ago when my rates were raised by a competitor, and have loved my experience with them. This past year, due to inflation, insurance costs raised across the board and their team walked me through all of my options and were thorough, patient, and understanding with all of my questions. In the end, I still have the perfect coverage for my family and will never go to anyone else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chengyuan Lai

Chengyuan Lai

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chengyuan Lai
"Brantley is great to work with, very clear communication and fast response."
Profile photo of Emily Harris

Emily Harris

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Harris
"I had the pleasure of working with Mike Webster for all my insurance needs! He kindly broke everything down for me to understand and got me the plans that worked best for what I needed! Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Brandi D'Agostino

Brandi D'Agostino

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi D'Agostino
"Mike Webster went above and beyond to help my family secure affordable insurance. His expertise and dedication made the process seamless. He patiently answered all our questions and found the perfect coverage tailored to our needs. We are truly grateful for his outstanding service and highly recommend him to anyone seeking insurance solutions. Mike and the whole team at Eddie Buckley State Farm have our total appreciation. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Raborg

Gerardo Raborg

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Raborg
"Sara was amazing! She was able to explain everything in detail and provide me the best coverage for the best price!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Pietraniec

Ashlyn Pietraniec

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Pietraniec
"Sara’s been great helping me to get a policy with State Farm! Easily the most seamless experience I’ve had in terms of acquiring the insurance I need. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rou

Lisa Rou

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rou
"Sabely was awsome making my transition from FL to Texas extra smooth and free of complications. She was very responsive, very informative and on top of every steps. Thanks"
Profile photo of Georgia Younker

Georgia Younker

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Younker
"Great service. I have been with State Farm for almost 35 years."
Profile photo of Clint Craft

Clint Craft

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Craft
"Great commutators, wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of David Westmoreland

David Westmoreland

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Westmoreland
"excellent so far"
Profile photo of thomas zhang

thomas zhang

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas zhang
"Brantley’s professionalism and consistency really makes her stand out. We appreciate her honesty and dedication to us the consumer. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mohamed Yaseen

Mohamed Yaseen

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Yaseen
"Got an update as expected and She did Great.."
Profile photo of kiran kanth

kiran kanth

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiran kanth
"Thanks for your help Sabely. You made the entire process pretty quick and the quotes are very reasonable."
Profile photo of Loretta Villanueva

Loretta Villanueva

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Villanueva
"Had an awesome experience with Sarah . She was friendly, informative and very professional. Looking forward to our future conversations."
Profile photo of Jeff B

Jeff B

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff B
"Actions with Insurance stuffs with Brantley and Eddie are swift and easy. I also liked how they suggest means and tips on how to save on insurances…even with our newly bought home here in Texas!! Our warmest appreciation on what you do."
Profile photo of Mary Briones

Mary Briones

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Briones
"Since November I have been trying to "shop" with my current company that I will not name. I reached out to Elizabeth and at the time the rates weren't going to be better. But Elizabeth stayed on top of it and reached back out more than once letting me know she was able to get us a better deal. Just last week we made the switch to State Farm and all because of Elizabeth's hard work and determination. Seriously, most people would just forget about you and move on. Not only was Elizabeth able to save us money on our auto and home insurance but she took the time to explain and educate us. Very happy to have made the switch over to State Farm. Thank you, Elizabeth!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Dillard

Kayla Dillard

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Dillard
"I've posted for this office before and here I go again because they're Awesome!!! Spoke with Monic M. today and she really went over the top to help me save and understand my policy. Keep up the great work guys, you all are doing a great job helping the consumer understand what they are paying for."
Profile photo of Morgan Brown

Morgan Brown

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Brown
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Hernandez

Cecilia Hernandez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Hernandez
"I give Tabitha 5 stars..she handled all my concerns and frustrations with my policy with so much grace and patience. Very knowledgeable and helpful at a time when insurance policies seems to be sky rocketing every 6 months."
Profile photo of Karon Ashworth

Karon Ashworth

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karon Ashworth
"I just recently spoke with Monique who is with Eddie Buckley of State Farm. She was so helpful and explained things very well and in a way I understood what she was telling me. It was a very nice conversation and I didn't feel rushed ......Monique took time for me and made sure all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Insurance experiences are not always a pleasure but with State Farm they make it a pleasure. Karon Ashworth"
Profile photo of Shrrawan Sidigam

Shrrawan Sidigam

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shrrawan Sidigam
"Great customer service. I was looking for auto quote and Sabely Mrosek-Lopez is very quick in response and she handled it right then and there. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Praveen Kumar

Praveen Kumar

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Praveen Kumar
"It was a pleasure collaborating with Sabely; she not only facilitated securing a better rate but also consistently delivered prompt and efficient responses"
Profile photo of Sahithya J

Sahithya J

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahithya J
"Great customer service! :)"