Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karon Ashworth

Karon Ashworth

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karon Ashworth
"I just recently spoke with Monique who is with Eddie Buckley of State Farm. She was so helpful and explained things very well and in a way I understood what she was telling me. It was a very nice conversation and I didn't feel rushed ......Monique took time for me and made sure all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Insurance experiences are not always a pleasure but with State Farm they make it a pleasure. Karon Ashworth"
Profile photo of Shrrawan Sidigam

Shrrawan Sidigam

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shrrawan Sidigam
"Great customer service. I was looking for auto quote and Sabely Mrosek-Lopez is very quick in response and she handled it right then and there. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Praveen Kumar

Praveen Kumar

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Praveen Kumar
"It was a pleasure collaborating with Sabely; she not only facilitated securing a better rate but also consistently delivered prompt and efficient responses"
Profile photo of Sahithya J

Sahithya J

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahithya J
"Great customer service! :)"
Profile photo of Brooks Equine

Brooks Equine

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Equine
"Wonderful people that are interested in working with you - they're not just about the $$ but actually CARE about their clientele ."
Profile photo of Kevin Koithan

Kevin Koithan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Koithan
"Sabley helped me find cheaper insurance for my home and auto"
Profile photo of Lindy Jolly

Lindy Jolly

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Jolly
"Great customer service, super friendly!!! I needed something done and they handled it right then and there. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Veronica Fletcher

Veronica Fletcher

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Fletcher
"I requested a quote for auto and home insurance and received prompt and informative assistance from Sabely Mrosek- Lopez from this agency. She took the time to provide several quotes, so I could compare coverage/cost differences and make an informed decision on which best fit my needs. I highly recommend contacting Sabely for all your insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Mark Brown

Mark Brown

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brown
"The stuff was so helpful and amazing and very awesome"
Profile photo of Jackie Mathewson

Jackie Mathewson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Mathewson
"Staff is super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of v k

v k

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by v k
"I am so glad I reached out to Lizzie who shared information to educate those of us who are lost in this area of life insurance. She answered every question, was very kind and just felt like she became my friend or colleague who is just willing to help and inform others. My family and I signed up with new policies and rewrote my young child’s. Now we are just awaiting the blood and urine analysis portion of this process and see wha happens from there! She should hold seminars or classes for those working young adults because I wish I would have invested in life insurance when I turned 18. Other sales agents haven’t been able to be as patient or available in explaining how life insurance policies works. But it’s best to do your own research and have questions ready as well. I highly recommend Lizzie if you’re an introvert like me and afraid to seek help."
Profile photo of Mahek Maheshwari

Mahek Maheshwari

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahek Maheshwari
"It was a great experience working with him!!"
Profile photo of Darcie C

Darcie C

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcie C
"I would like to share my experience with Brantley, she's is the best! Brantley is very responsive, when I send her an email she calls me within minutes and always have a solution available. Recently I inquired about a my coverage and not only was my situation covered by my policy Brantley immediately transferred me to claims and in less than 5 minutes I was able to file the claim and hopping to get my car fixed soon."
Profile photo of El Ramirez

El Ramirez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Ramirez
"Request - Elizabeth @ Eddie Buckley State Farm. She is the best! Extremely efficient & makes the process super smooth and stress free."
Profile photo of Ronald Reagan

Ronald Reagan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Reagan
"Amazing work,very helpful and more friendly."
Profile photo of Renee Weaver

Renee Weaver

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Weaver
"Very nice and informative."
Profile photo of Toni Mayer

Toni Mayer

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Mayer
"Sabely was a great help since my regular agent was out of office for the week."
Profile photo of Shilpa Choudhary

Shilpa Choudhary

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shilpa Choudhary
"They are really really amazing. Thank you thank you to Tabatha A Ward, she loves what she does and is always super helpful! It’s awesome to be with Statefarm and have someone to talk to who can help you over phone in less than 15 minutes. You guys are the Best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mylinda Foster

Mylinda Foster

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mylinda Foster
"Eddie was completely exceptional in getting results for me with a circumstance he wasn’t even privy to until I shared this unfortunate experience with him that I had with my previous agent. Eddie was honest, straightforward and communicative the entire way. I admire his willingness and dedication to go above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend Eddie to everyone. I truly believe these attributes are genuinely who he is as a person overall. Thank you Eddie for being there for me and providing your expertise and knowledge that provided me a victory in my case. Mylinda"
Profile photo of Amber Dunlap

Amber Dunlap

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Dunlap
"I am so thankful that I found these guys! Super helpful and much more affordable for teen drivers"
Profile photo of Jesse Corona

Jesse Corona

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse Corona
"This is by far the worst type of insurance company there can be is a fraud an a scam they should really be better in service an details on the policy s they cancel without notice when not wanting to fix an issue if I could give a no starts I would!!"
Profile photo of Mahad Nasir

Mahad Nasir

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahad Nasir
"Brantley is always helpful 💓 Monique was really helpful in solving my problem, Eddie always helps when I need something"
Profile photo of Mark Armstrong

Mark Armstrong

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Armstrong
"Monique Marquez took care of a need I had instantaneously"
Profile photo of Veeramohan Nimmalapudi

Veeramohan Nimmalapudi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veeramohan Nimmalapudi
"Received timely response. Great team"
Profile photo of Kayla Dillard

Kayla Dillard

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Dillard
"I had the pleasure of working with Brantley, she's Awesome!!!! If you've never understood what your insurance does for you, she's your agent."